Law Clerks and Legal Assistants

Business

Crystal Raposo
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4723
craposo@owenswright.com

Navreet Singh
Junior Law Clerk
(416) 848-4719
nsingh@owenswright.com

Kaili Scott
Law Clerk
(416) 484-8670
kscott@owenswright.com

Stephen Chiu
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4714
schiu@owenswright.com

Kelly Marrison
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4706
kmarrison@owenswright.com

Vera Pinto
Law Clerk
(416) 484-8669
vpinto@owenswright.com

Estate Planning

Amanda Melo
Legal Assistant
(416) 486-9800 x244
amelo@owenswright.com

Real Estate

Alexis Belluomini
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4724
abelluomini@owenswright.com

Damilya Baranovsky
Legal Assistant
(416) 486-9800 x 257
dbaranovsky@owenswright.com

Julia Aushana
Junior Law Clerk
(416) 848-4703
jaushana@owenswright.com

Lea Knight
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4712
lknight@owenswright.com

Pam Steiger
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4722
psteiger@owenswright.com

Valentina Abril
Legal Assistant
(416) 486-9800 x 272
vabril@owenswright.com

Carol Ramos
Senior Legal Assistant
(416) 848-4705
cramos@owenswright.com

Gabriela Henriquez
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4742
ghenriquez@owenswright.com

Kaymarie Blackwood
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4737
kblackwood@owenswright.com

Leila Dewji
Legal Assistant
(416) 848-4730
ldewji@owenswright.com

Susanna Bertucci
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4726
sbertucci@owenswright.com

Zena Langendoen
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4715
zlangendoen@owenswright.com

Cathy Condie
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4745
ccondie@owenswright.com

Janet Alvarado
Legal Assistant
(416) 848-4702
jalvarado@owenswright.com

Kassandra Furtado
Junior Law Clerk
(416) 484-8672
kfurtado@owenswright.com

Marjorie Pineda
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4731
mpineda@owenswright.com

Tash Balog
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4728
tbalog@owenswright.com

Secured Lending

Julia Khit
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4734
jkhit@owenswright.com

Telecommunications Access

Gail Matsuba
Law Clerk
(416) 848-4733
gmatsuba@owenswright.com
Selma Lew
Legal Assistant
(416) 848-4718
slew@owenswright.com